MENU

NMPAT Community Choir

Northamptonshire Music and Performing Arts Trust’s Community Choir: The first community group run by NMPAT.

 Northamptonshire Music and Performing Arts Trust’s Community Choir is relaunching!

The choir is the first community group run by NMPAT, for people who simply love to sing and want to improve their skills, whilst performing a wide range of styles, from choral classics to songs from the shows.

The choir is non-auditioned and welcomes members who do not read music as well as others who do.  Directed by Adam Hollingshurst, the choir welcomes all those beyond school age and a programme of performances will be shared in due course.

Come along any Tuesday during term time for a free trial! 

Rehearsal details

Please come and join us at this pivotal time for the choir.  You can turn up to any rehearsal – we would love to see you!

Where

Cripps Theatre
Northampton School for Boys
201 Billing Road
Northampton, NN1 5RX

When

Tuesday evenings in term time
7.15pm to 9.00pm

Details

Directed by Adam Hollingshurst.

Subscription details

Spring term dates:

  • Tuesday 11th January
  • Tuesday 18th January
  • Tuesday 25th January
  • Tuesday 1st February
  • Tuesday 8th February
  • Tuesday 15th February NO Rehearsal (Half Term)
  • Tuesday 22nd February
  • Tuesday 1st March
  • Tuesday 8th March
  • Tuesday 15th March
  • Tuesday 22nd March
  • Concert tbc

If you cannot teach me to fly, teach me to sing

J. M. Barrie

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.