Website background image

Commercial partners

Commercial partners include suppliers and retailers with a track record of support for the Music and Performing Arts Trust and other Hub partners. They have proven their support through outstanding customer service and added value as Associate Partners in the Hub.

Brass band

The following commercial organisations have pledged their specific support to the Northamptonshire Music Education Hub.

Commercial PartnerWebsite address
Bell Percussion Ltd www.bellperc.com
Birchfield Music www.birchfieldmusic.co.uk
Brass Wind Publications www.brasswindpublications.co.uk
Dawsons Music Ltd www.dawsons.co.uk
Danetre Music www.danetremusic.co.uk
Heritage Music with Caswells www.heritage-music.co.uk
www.caswells-strings.co.uk
John Packer Ltd www.johnpacker.co.uk
LMS Music Supplies www.lmsmusicsupplies.co.uk
Mostyn Music www.mostynmusic.com
Normans Musical Instruments www.normans.co.uk
Paul Mourant Brass Repair (brassrepair.co.uk) www.brassrepair.co.uk
R Smith and Company www.rsmith.co.uk
Spectral Efficiency Ltd (ScaleHelper.com) www.ScaleHelper.com
St Giles Music www.stgilesmusic.co.uk
Studio Music Company www.studio-music.co.uk
23 Violins www.23violins.co.uk
NMPAT receives support from:
NMPAT is a company Limited by Guarantee (Company No. 7738151) and a registered charity (Charity No. 1145643)